Hall MeadowPrimary School

Single Page Banner Header

Staff at Hall Meadow

Name Position
Mrs Tania Watts Headteacher
Miss B Renshaw Deputy Head (maternity leave)
Mrs S Powell Acting assistant head/SENCO
Ms C Jackson Acting Assistant Head/Maths/Teacher
Mrs S Dickens EYFS leader
Mrs K Coles Reception support
Miss C Mitchell Year 1 teacher
Mrs M Hay Year 1 support
Mrs S Meeks TLR for global community and wellbeing/ Year 2 teacher
Mrs A Evans Year 2 support
Mrs J Spencer MFL Lead/Year 3 teacher/Performing arts lead
Mrs K Townsend Year 4 teacher
Mrs K Green Science lead/ Year 5 teacher
Ms K Pallet PE lead/ICT lead/Year 6 teacher
Mrs J Lord Key stage 2 support
Miss J Eastbrook 1:1 support
Mrs J Knight 1:1 support
Miss D Chapman Bursar
Miss D Hargraves Office Assistant
Mrs T Church Office Assistant

About Us

At Hall Meadow we promote achievement in all areas and from all members of our community. We respect and value each person as unique. We work together to create an active, caring and high quality environment that encourages self-sustaining lifelong learning.


Teaching & Learning

We are a fully inclusive school, children are always at the centre of everything we do. The curriculum is innovative and provides maximum opportunities for intellectual, social and emotional development. The children study the National Curriculum through themes such as 'Keen to be Green'.


Contact the School Office

Hall Meadow Primary School

Packer Road
Lake Avenue
NN15 7RP
Phone : 01536 417627

Contact by EMail