Hall MeadowPrimary School

Single Page Banner Header

Staff at Hall Meadow

Teaching Staff

Name Position
Mrs Tania Watts Headteacher
Miss Bethany Renshaw Assistant Head teacher for Community and Curriculum
Mrs Sarah Dickens EYFS Leader, Teacher
Mrs Karon Coles LSA for EYFS Senior staff for First Aid
Mrs Michelle Hay Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sarah Meeks Teacher, Community and Wellbeing leader
Mrs Ann Evans Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Spencer Teacher, MFL Leader
Mrs Kirsty Townend Teacher, Teacher in charge of pupil voice
Mrs Katie Green SENCO. Teacher, Science Leader
Ms Keeley Pallett Teacher, PE Leader, Mathematics Lead
Mrs Zoe Donald Teacher
Miss Rachel Gilbert Teacher
Mrs Kathryn Sanderson Teacher
Miss Mona Mehta English as an Additional Language Learning Support staff
Mr Jonathan Palmer Sports Coach

Office Team

Name Position
Miss Debra Hargrave Administration staff
Mrs Tina Church Administration staff
Mrs Nicola Bayliss School Business Manager

Lunchtime Staff

Name Position
Mrs Uli Chadwick Lunchtime staff
Mrs Jen Davidson Lunchtime staff
Mrs Mary Grech Play Leader, Cleaner
Miss Priscilla Sherratt Lunchtime staff

Choose a Langauge

About Us

At Hall Meadow we promote achievement in all areas and from all members of our community. We respect and value each person as unique. We work together to create an active, caring and high quality environment that encourages self-sustaining lifelong learning.


Teaching & Learning

We are a fully inclusive school, children are always at the centre of everything we do. The curriculum is innovative and provides maximum opportunities for intellectual, social and emotional development. The children study the National Curriculum through themes such as 'Keen to be Green'.


Contact the School Office

Hall Meadow Primary School

Packer Road
Lake Avenue
NN15 7RP
Phone : 01536 417627

Contact by EMail